Skip to main content

Comments

1 comment

  • Official comment
    Ben Rodriguez
    • Grow Support Team

    Hi there!

    When you see duplicate content served in Grow features, it likely indicates there's an older version of a post in your site's caches or caching plugins. 

    To clear duplicate or deleted posts from Grow, first clear your site's cache, any caching plugins, and serverside caching. After you've done that, navigate to Grow Publisher Portal > Recommended Content and click the Refresh Posts button. This should clear up duplicate or deleted posts within 24 hours!

    You can read more about this process here.

Please sign in to leave a comment.