Skip to main content

Subscribe form not working

Comments

1 comment

  • Official comment
    Ashley Scott

    Hey Kiva! We appreciate you reaching out about this and your feedback has been passed along to our Product team.

    If you have further thoughts or ideas for how we can improve Grow's features, please leave some feedback for us here if you have a moment! 

Please sign in to leave a comment.