Skip to main content

Website listed twice

Comments

2 comments

  • Jenn Breisacher

    I am having the same issue after just installing the program, but with 3. Did you ever find a solution?

    0
  • Ben Rodriguez

    If you accidentally create duplicates when setting up your site, you're able to delete duplicate sites from their individual account settings. Duplicates should have “Install Grow” in their siderail menu options to help you discern them from the account connected to your site.

    In a duplicate, navigate to Grow Settings > Advanced and click Delete at the bottom. You'll be asked to confirm you'd like to delete the account before it is fully removed from Grow Publisher Portal. 

    You are only able to delete sites that have not been able to verify Grow scripts running on your site.

    This article has screenshots for reference!

    0

Please sign in to leave a comment.